Безопасность



Что делать, если ваш IP-адрес занесен в черный список

В технологическом мире произошел бум электронного маркетинга, позволяющего обмениваться информацией о продуктах и ​​услугах с клиентами. Тем не менее, они должны очень осторожно относиться к спаму,...

Как распознать электронное письмо как фишинговое?

Вы уверены, что электронная почта от UPS на самом деле от UPS? (Или Costco, BestBuy или несметное количество нежелательных писем, которые вы получаете каждый день?) Компании и частные лица часто ст...

Практические советы по защите Wordpress

Думаю, никто не будет спорить о том, что безопасность сайта (блога) играет очень важную роль. Не знаю почему так происходит, но большинство людей начинают задумываться о безопасности именно тогда, ...

Бесплатные SSL сертификаты для всех наших веб-хостинг клиентов

Мы рады сообщить что сертификаты "Let's Encrypt" теперь доступны у MivoCloud. "Let's Encrypt" это бесплатный, автоматизированный и открытый Центр Сертификации который предлагает сертификаты SSL для публичного использования. Так-же как и платные, сертификаты от "Let's Encrypt" обеспечивают защиту HTTPS для вашего сайта.

Security Advisories



What to do if your IP address is blacklisted

Imagine yourself for a minute as a postman delivering mail to apartments in your area. Out of a thousand apartments, five are occupied by aggressive drug addicts who regularly attack postmen; After...

How can you recognize an email as phishing?

Email phishing examples Are you sure that email from UPS is actually from UPS? (Or Costco, BestBuy, or the myriad of unsolicited emails you receive every day?) Companies and individuals are often t...

Practical tips for securing Wordpress

I think no one will argue that the security of the site (blog) plays a very important role. I don’t know why this is happening, but most people start to think about safety exactly when something ha...

Free SSL Certificates for MivoCloud Web Hosting users

We’re delighted to announce that Let’s Encrypt certificates are now available at MivoCloud. Let’s Encrypt is a free, automated and open certificate authority (CA) that offers free SSL certificates for the public’s benefit. Just like a paid for SSL certificate, a Let’s Encrypt certificate provides HTTPS protection for your website.