security

syspass

Syspass зачем нужен и где применяется?

Ранее мы с вами уже разбирали несколько раз моменты связанные с безопасностью в сети и сегодня мы вновь вернемся к этой теме.

Akaunting

Akaunting: бесплатная программа для бизнеса

Ранее мы с вами обсуждали различные инструменты и программы, которые будут полезны системным администраторам и просто пользователям. Сегодня же мы обсудим очень важную программу для бизнеса, которая позволит вам управлять финансовыми процессами.

modsecurity

ModSecurity для Apache что это и как установить?

Как много раз обсуждалось безопасность это ключевой аспект в интернете, и особенно это касается ваших веб-сайтов и приложений. Сегодня мы поговорим о том как можно обезопасить вашу веб-среду и какой именно инструмент вам в этом поможет.

Suricata

Использование Suricata в вашей системе

Ранее мы с вами рассматривали аспекты безопасности в интернете, многое было сказано про утилиты для мониторинга вашей системы и о том, как обезопасить себя и свою систему. Сегодня же мы вновь поднимем тему безопасности и поговорим о Suricata. 

KeeWeb

KeeWeb как способ хранения паролей и логинов в 2023 году

Что такое KeeWeb?

security



How can you recognize an email as phishing?

Email phishing examples Are you sure that email from UPS is actually from UPS? (Or Costco, BestBuy, or the myriad of unsolicited emails you receive every day?) Companies and individuals are often t...

How to make a backup copy of a site on WordPress?

Servers not always are stable: DDos attack, cracking of access to the business page. At once because of failure on hosting it is possible to lose all practices, selections of plugins. Also articles...

Practical tips for securing Wordpress

I think no one will argue that the security of the site (blog) plays a very important role. I don’t know why this is happening, but most people start to think about safety exactly when something ha...

Free SSL Certificates for MivoCloud Web Hosting users

We’re delighted to announce that Let’s Encrypt certificates are now available at MivoCloud. Let’s Encrypt is a free, automated and open certificate authority (CA) that offers free SSL certificates for the public’s benefit. Just like a paid for SSL certificate, a Let’s Encrypt certificate provides HTTPS protection for your website.